So, I’ve been renting SSD nodes server for my SuperAI.online project for 2 months now. I must say their service is very good.

I like working with servers via ssh, and  I am recently thinking of building a Raspberry Pi Zero cluster / Raspberry Pi 3 cluster or a Parallella cluster.

It all depends on how much budget I can have.

Raspberry Pi Zero will be interesting to experiment with since it has such a small footprint. It also consumes the least amount of current of the three SBC. What I’m going to be using the cluster is probably for information retrieval and AI research…

I’m also building another  website (you’ll have to look for it, it’s quite obscure).

Softbank’s stock price is going up, maybe I’ll invest in them soon….

Leave a Reply

