I was searching for something on Google, and came across this Bible verse:

Jeremiah 29:13 New Living Translation
If you look for me wholeheartedly, you will find me.

Crossed referenced was this Bible Verse:

Matthew 7:7 New International Version  “Ask and it will be given to you; seek and you will find; knock and the door will be opened to you.”

I know from experience that God truly opens doors when you ask for something and knock the doors. That is what He has been doing to me recently. Opening doors and giving me things I asked for… God is truly an awesome God.

I like Jeremiah 29:13 in New Living Translation since it has the word “wholeheartedly” in it. These days, I feel everybody is using SNS too much, and in a very shallow relationship, half-hearted. That may be a little tangent but still…

I read in a book I borrowed from the library the other day, information is very valuable when you actually go there on your foot. Also, the higher the price of the information, higher the worth is. I think this is true, aside from scams etc.

Ezekiel 34:11 New International Version
“‘For this is what the Sovereign LORD says: I myself will search for my sheep and look after them.

God is a Good Shepherd. He searches for sheep that are lost. He sure does.

Tsubasa Kato 7/26/2016

Leave a Reply

