So, I had quite a bit of work done today, including editing CSS, editing the search engine source code, and also stocked some books to sell at amazon.co.jp.

I’m quite into investing, and am thinking of tactics to make my assets bigger. I won’t get into the details here, but there are definitely some stock symbols I’m following in the Japanese market.

Recently I feel more and more I should learn Python, R and Ruby and CUDA as a bonus. That way I’ll build web apps easier, and with CUDA, I can apply my knowledge of linear algebra; which I’ve been developing bit by bit.

Tsubasa Kato 5/10/2016

Leave a Reply

