Seems like today is a lucky day for me.

I went to a game center to play a fishing game I tried last time. I inserted 100yen. JUST ONE.

Then, I got like 180 medals in a few minutes… Well yeah, I guess it must be setup that way? but, I go into Starbucks near my house, and I get a free coupon for any drink.

The barista asked me if I ever got it, and I answered yes, a couple times in the past, and she answered “Maybe your timing is good today”. haha.

Twice today. Maybe I should buy a lottery ticket today. 😛 lol.

Leave a Reply

