I’m starting a new project recently. I will discuss in detail how it turns out in a few months, but I’m hoping it will turn out good.

God’s been really been blessing my life this year, especially that I could attend MIT’s Short Program – Applied Cyber Security.

I’m studying a lot of security related issues, and yes, recently how Snowden is going to be as he is in Russia to flee from United States. I’m also learning a lot about servers recently.

Things are so crazy these days I think. I know for sure that Google, Facebook, Twitter and all these SNS is just a easier way for these intelligence agencies to collect data about everyone. I’m not totally against surveillance, but still, privacy must really be respected.

Leave a Reply

