I recently got the “Hello World” of Google Prediction API working. I had access to this API for a while, but in a Starbucks near my house, I was able to complete the training, querying and predicting using Google Prediction API. 

I am planning to make a really cool app out of this. Hopefully, it will work very well. I’m currently studying in Yokohama, and it’s going quite good. Job wise, the sales are pretty good, although I am facing fierce competition. There is really good thing though, as I put in more effort, the results of the sales are going up too. Simple work formula. More effort, more output (sales).

Leave a Reply

