Something wonderful happened again today.
It’s not something I want to discuss in detail, but God is wonderful.

I’m working on a project code named Alfred, which is a A.I. System that operates on the backed of Mohawk. It is a system that is planned to use genetic algorithm and neural network to expand the database exponentially. I am worried about the scalability issues if I allow this to run automatically, so I think I will make it semi automatic.

Alfred is going to be in stealth mode (it already is) and going to operate behind the scenes. I’m not going to make it open source, as it is going to be a trade secret.

Leave a Reply

