When I was heading back to San Francisco from San Jose, California, USA alone in 2011, a beautiful woman at a Caltrain station asked me, “Where’s the train to San Francisco?”. The train that I just came off from was actually headed to San Francisco, so I answered, “I think that train(Caltrain) is the one”. Well, there was another way there, using the BART. She hopped in the BART after me, so I guess she really wanted to go to Powell Station or somewhere. Haha. Well that was 2 years ago. 😉

Leave a Reply

