Well, yesterday I bought a new keyboard for myself, called Sidewinder X4 keyboard.

It works well, but had issues with my Vaio Z and I couldn’t get it recognized on it. So for now, I’m using it on my NEC VersaPro, and it’s working great.

The impression I have so far is that has a very soft touch feel, so I will have to get used to it.

I love the macro keys although I’m going to have to set it up for better use. For now I’m just assigning it to open specifc folders. Now that you think of it, I think I can write longer articles on my blog with this keyboard, which is a good thing.

Leave a Reply

