I am reading In the Plex by Steven Levy tonight. This year, I am hoping to make a breakthrough by harnessing big computational power to analyse tweets and web information, and make a intelligent thought augmentation program that operates on the web.

I will be focusing on text mining and sentiment analysis, and will work on basics of AI enabled web search and analysis program. I know I will have to work hard for it, but I am confident it will succeed.

Cloud computing will probably help me a lot this year.

Leave a Reply

