Today, I was searching on my search engine, Mohawk, and typed up “渋谷 カフェ” (Shibuya Cafe) and behold, it showed up an interesting cafe called “人間関係” (Human Relationships). I thought “what an interesting name!” Then I strolled off into the somewhat crazy world of Shibuya, and as I was headed for the Apple Store, I accidentally found the store! I think I call it serendipity. haha 🙂

人間関係 is a fancy little cafe, and next time, I shall report on how the experience there is (I already went to Doutor in Shibuya). Well, a little serendipity found to be working on my search engine Mohawk, and I was happy. 🙂

Leave a Reply

