I am going to Boston this summer (as well as another location which I will tell you in a later post).

I am hoping to see where the Google Boston offices are located, and if possible, visit there for some event.

Boston has been a place of my dreams for years, and I am visiting MIT this summer. There are many inspirations I want to get from the whole area, and plan my future ahead. I must decide my future wisely, and be careful in decisions.

Recently, I developed a ranking algorithm on my search engine, and in the process of improving search results.

Text mining is also done by me to analyze the Android Market in Japan. A whole bunch of logs are coming in daily. The thing is, I need a partner to make Mohawk better.

I have several candidates for this, and hoping I can get a team together in the near future.

Big Dream. Making it Happen.

Tsubasa K.

Leave a Reply

