This is the list of places I want to visit.

1: Googleplex in U.S.
2. Massachusetts
3. Switzerland
4. Guam
5. Germany

Okay, now the reasons behind each choice.

I really want to visit the Googleplex in Mountain View, California. This is a dream for me for some time, and from last year, I have been blessed to go to Google Japan office in Tokyo three times. I know for sure I will be fascinated in Googleplex! I want to see their server room, if they allow it. 🙂

I want to visit the area near MIT and Harvard, and eat clam chowder there, as I hear it’s very good, and I love clam chowder to begin with. I would like to visit the MIT museum, and I want to visit this fall!

Switzerland. This has always been a place of my dreams. I mentioned wanting to go there a while back, but Switzerland reminds me of the Swiss flag my grandparents brought me when they went to Switzerland in the 90’s. The funny thing is, I was so little, I first thought it was a flag of an ambulance or the Red Cross. lol Good times.

Guam has been the place I wanted to go since the time I joined the CAJ cross country team. I didn’t get to go there then, but I still want to go so much.

Germany has always attracted me with its language. I used to watch U-Boat film when I was little, I remember it was a sad film, but I was fascinated by the fact that Germany rebuilt itself very well after the war. I want to learn German a lot too.

Leave a Reply

