Today was a woderful mother’s day. I walked a little more than 12km with my parents around Hiratsuka, and I actually played soccer in a park in small game tournament.

Ate garigari kun(60yen ice bar), and walked to Yamada Denki, and bought pocket wireless router to use in my home network and a 4GB Pansonic SDHC card to use on my camera with the point card.

Ate a tasty melon bread which I bought for my mom at the large park. The melon bread (called メロンパン in Japanese) was freshly baked, yummy.

Made me appreciate my mom alot today, and I realized how much she does everything for me. Thank you God 🙂

Yes. A wonderful day. lol but that’s not all, I wil tell you later.

Leave a Reply

