I want to share this verse with you today. It is Proverbs 15:24.

“The path of life leads upward for the wise to keep him from going down to the grave.”

In my Japanese Bible, it says 「悟りのある者はいのちの道を上って行く。これは下にあるよみを離れるためだ。」

I really want to learn to live wisely, and walk in the path of life.

Many people in this world choose the wrong path at times, but I want to live the right one.

Help me oh God, to be able to discern right from wrong, and grow strong.

Leave a Reply

